Abandon Trilogy by Meg Cabot

A near-death experience, a horrible incident at school, and a move from Connecticut to Florida have turned seventeen-year-old Pierce's life upside-down, but when she needs him most John Hayden is always there, helping, but also reminding her of her visit to the Underworld.

Read the entire series:
  1. Abandon
  2. Underworld
Retelling of: Hades and Persephone

Popular posts from this blog

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.