Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Buffy the Vampire Slayer created by Joss Whedon

Describes the adventures of Buffy after the events covered by the television program, as she faces a mysterious threat called "Twilight."

Season 8:
  1. The Long Way Home
  2. No Future for You
  3. Wolves at the Gate
  4. Time of Your Life
  5. Predators and Prey
  6. Retreat
  7. Twilight
  8. Last Gleaming
Season 9
  1. Freefall
  2. On Your Own
  3. Guarded  
  4. Welcome to the Team
Read the companion series Angel and Faith

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teen Activities in February!