Delirium Trilogy by Lauren Oliver

Lena looks forward to receiving the government-mandated cure that prevents the delirium of love and leads to a safe, predictable, and happy life, until ninety-five days before her eighteenth birthday and her treatment, when she falls in love.

Read the entire series:
  1. Delirium
  2. Pandemonium
  3. Requiem 
See the companion book: Delirium Stories


Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.