The Goddess Test

The Goddess Test trilogy by Aimée Carter

When Henry--a mysterious boy who claims to be Hades, god of the underworld--makes a deal with Kate to help save her mother's life, Kate must pass seven tests and become Henry's immortal lover, or die trying.

Read the entire series:
  1. The Goddess Test
  2. Goddess Interrupted
  3. The Goddess Legacy (Book 2.5)
  4. The Goddess Inheritance
Retelling of: Hades and Persephone

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.