The Heir Chronicles

The Heir Chronicles by Cinda Williams Chima

After learning about his magical ancestry and his own warrior powers, sixteen-year-old Jack embarks on a training program to fight enemy wizards.

Read the entire series:
  1. The Warrior Heir
  2. The Wizard Heir
  3. The Dragon Heir
  4. The Enchanter Heir
  5. The Sorcerer Heir

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teen Activities in February!