Nightshade Series

Nightshade Series by Andrea Cremer

Calla and Ren have been raised knowing it is their destiny to mate with one another and rule over their shape-shifting wolf pack, but when a human boy arrives and vies for Calla's heart, she is faced with a decision that could change her whole world.

Read the entire series:
  1. Nightshade
  2. Wolfsbane
  3. Bloodrose
  4. Snakeroot
Companion book:

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

What's Going on in August?