The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead by Robert Kirkman

An epidemic of apocalyptic proportions has swept the globe, causing the dead to rise and feed on the living. In a matter of months, society has crumbled: There is no government, no grocery stores, no mail delivery, no cable TV. Rick Grimes finds himself one of the few survivors in this terrifying future. A couple months ago he was a small town cop who had never fired a shot and only ever saw one dead body. Separated from his family, he must now sort through all the death and confusion to try and find his wife and son. In a world ruled by the dead, we are forced to finally begin living.

The Walking Dead Series:
  1. Days Gone Bye
  2. Miles Behind Us
  3. Safety Behind Bars
  4. The Heart's Desire
  5. The Best Defense
  6. This Sorrowful Life
  7. The Calm Before
  8. Made to Suffer
  9. Here We Remain
  10. What We Become
  11. Fear the Hunters
  12. Life Among Them
  13. Too Far Gone
  14. No Way Out
  15. We Find Ourselves
  16. A Larger World
  17. Something to Fear
  18. What Comes Next
  19. March to War
The TV series: The Walking Dead

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teen Activities in February!