The Wolves of Mercy Falls

The Wolves of Mercy Falls Trilogy by Maggie Stiefvater

In all the years she has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house, Grace has been particularly drawn to an unusual yellow-eyed wolf who, in his turn, has been watching her with increasing intensity.

Read the entire series:
  1. Shiver
  2. Linger
  3. Forever