Benny Imura Series

Benny Imura Series by Jonathan Maberry

In a post-apocalyptic world where fences and border patrols guard the few people left from the zombies that have overtaken civilization, fifteen-year-old Benny Imura is finally convinced that he must follow in his older brother's footsteps and become a bounty hunter.

Read the entire series:
  1. Rot and Ruin
  2. Dust and Decay
  3. Flesh and Bone 
  4. Bits and Pieces

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Advisory Group starts Saturday, September 9th at 3pm

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.