The Slayer Chronicles

The Slayer Chronicles by Heather Brewer

The summer before ninth grade, when Joss sets off to meet his uncle and hunt down the beast that murdered his younger sister three years earlier, he learns he is destined to join the Slayer Society.

Read the entire series:
  1. First Kill
  2. Second Chance
  3. Third Strike

Popular posts from this blog

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.