The Seven Realms

The Seven Realms by Cinda Williams Chima

Relates the intertwining fates of former street gang leader Han Alister and headstrong Princess Raisa, as Han takes possession of an amulet that once belonged to an evil wizard and Raisa uncovers a conspiracy in the Grey Wolf

Read the entire series:
  1. The Demon King
  2. The Exiled Queen
  3. The Gray Wolf Throne
  4. The Crimson Crown

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teen Activities in February!