Incarnate Trilogy

Incarnate by Jodi Meadows

After 5000 years of the same souls being reincarnated, Ana, a new soul, is born and on her eighteenth birthday sets off on a mission to learn the truth about her existence.

Read the entire series:
  1. Incarnate
  2. Asunder
  3. Infinite

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

What's Going on in August?