Grims Series by Gina Damico

A delinquent sixteen-year-old girl is sent to live with her uncle for the summer, only to learn that he is a Grim Reaper who wants to teach her the family business.

Read the entire series:
  1. Croak
  2. Scorch
  3. Rogue

Popular posts from this blog

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.