Darkness Rising Series

Darkness Rising Series by Kelley Armstrong

Sixteen-year-old Maya suspects there may be a relationship between her paw-print birthmark, her connection with wild animals, and strange events occurring in her tiny Vancouver Island community, where a medical research facility harbors big secrets.

Read the entire series:
  1. The Gathering
  2. The Calling
  3. The Rising 

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

What's Going on in August?