Alice in the Country of Hearts

Alice in the Country of Hearts by Quinrose

Kidnapped by a handsome man with rabbit ears, Alice Liddell finds herself abandoned in an odd place called Wonderland and thrust into a "game," the rules of which she has yet to learn. Alice, ever the plucky tomboy, sets off to explore and get the lay of this strange land, intent on finding her rude kidnapper and giving him a piece of her mind (and her fist). But little does she know that she's wandered right into the middle of a dangerous power struggle involving just about all of Wonderland's attractive, weapon-happy denizens. And the only way for Alice to return home is to get acquainted with the lot of them?! How in the world will she manage that and still manage to stay alive?!

Read the entire series:
  1. Vol. 1 (collects original volumes 1 and 2)
  2. Vol. 2 (collects original volumes 3 and 4)
  3. Vol. 3 (collects original volumes 5 and new release volume 6) 
  1. My Fanatic Rabbit, Vol. 1
  2. My Fanatic Rabbit, Vol. 2  
  1. The Clockmaker's Story 
  1. Love Labyrinth of Thorns

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.