Alice in the Country of Clover

Alice in the County of Clover by Quinrose

Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum are the "Bloody Twins", amorous and affable killers who are able to transform themselves into adorable children or suavely handsome adults. As the gatekeepers to the Hatter Mansion, they tried to kill Alice once. Now they are hopelessly in love with her. Will either Dee or Dum win Alice's affections, and more importantly...will she survive their screwball courtship?

Read the entire series:
  1. Bloody Twins
  2. Cheshire Cat, Vol. 1
  3. Cheshire Cat, Vol. 2
  4. Cheshire Cat, Vol. 3
  5. Cheshire Cat, Vol. 4
  6. Cheshire Cat, Vol. 5 
  7. Cheshire Cat, Vol. 6
  8. Cheshire Cat, Vol. 7
Read about the Knave of Hearts:
  1. Ace of Hearts
Knights Knowledge:
  1. Vol. 1
  2. Vol. 2
  3. Vol. 3
Solo Adventures:
Sequel to Alice in the Country of Hearts

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teen Activities in February!