The Lying Game

The Lying Game by Sara Shepard

Foster child Emma Paxton, who has only just discovered she has a wealthy twin sister Sutton Mercer, finds herself in the position of having to step into Sutton's glamorous life after Sutton disappears just days after asking Emma to cover for her in her life of high fashion, high drama and deep lies.

Read the entire series:
  1. The Lying Game
  2. Never Have I Ever
  3. Two Truth and a Lie
  4. Hide and Seek
  5. Cross My Heart, Hope to Die
  6. Seven Minutes in Heaven

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.