Falling Kingdoms

Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes

When her peaceful realm is thrown into turmoil by rumors of war and a murderous incident for which her betrothed is held responsible, 16-year-old royal heiress Cleo defies her father's orders to seek a mythical magic cure for her ailing sister in a neighboring country

Read the entire series:
  1. Falling Kingdoms
  2. Rebel Spring
  3. Gathering Darkness 
  4. Frozen Tides

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

What's Going on in August?