Princess Series

Princess Series by Jessica Day George

Series of retold classic fairy tales.

Read the entire series:

  1. Princess of the Midnight Ball
  2. Princess of Glass
  3. Princess of Silver Woods

Popular posts from this blog

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.