Arcadia Series

Arcadia Series by Kai Meyer

When seventeen-year-old Rosa Alcantara travels from her native Brooklyn to her ancestral home in Sicily, she falls head over heels for Alessandro Carnevare, whose family is the sworn enemy of hers, and must confront both of their families' criminal--and paranormal--pasts.

Read the entire series:
  1. Arcadia Awakens
  2. Arcadia Burns 
  3. Arcadia Falls

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Advisory Group starts Saturday, September 9th at 3pm

Teen Poetry Contest