Gone Series

Gone Series by Michael Grant

In a small town on the coast of California, everyone over the age of fourteen suddenly disappears, setting up a battle between the remaining town residents and the students from a local private school, as well as those who have "The Power" and are able to perform supernatural feats and those who do not.

Read the entire series:
  1. Gone
  2. Hunger 
  3. Lies 
  4. Plague 
  5. Fear 
  6. Light

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

What's Going on in August?