Sweet Series

Sweet Series by Wendy Higgins

Discovering at the age of 16 that she is the daughter of a guardian angel and a demon--the only one of her kind--southern teen Anna struggles to fight her father's dark legacy while falling for the mysterious Kaidan.

Read the entire series:
  1. Sweet Evil 
  2. Sweet Peril
  3. Sweet Reckoning  
  4. Sweet Temptation 

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teen Activities in February!

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.