W.A.R.P. Series

W.A.R.P. Series  by Eoin Colfer

In Victorian London, Albert Garrick, an assassin-for-hire, and his reluctant young apprentice, Riley, are transported via wormhole to modern London, where Riley teams up with a young FBI agent to stop Garrick from returning to his own time and using his newly acquired scientific knowledge and power to change the world forever.

Read the entire series:
  1. Reluctant Assassin 
  2. The Hangman's Revolution

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.