Magic Series

Magic Series by Kathy McCullough

Upon her mother's death, fifteen-year-old Delaney Collins must move to California to live with a father she barely knows, and discovers not only that he is a fairy "godmother", but that she may be one as well.

Read the entire series:
  1. Don't Expect Magic
  2. Who Needs Magic

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.