Shadowfell by Juliet Marillier

Neryn is alone in the land of Alban, where the king has ordered anyone with magical strengths captured, but when she sets out for Shadowfell, a training ground for a rebel group, she learns that she alone can save Alban.

Read the entire series:
  1. Shadowfell
  2. Raven Flight 
  3. The Caller 

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teen Activities in February!

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.