The Forsaken Trilogy

The Forsaken Trilogy by Lisa M. Stasse

After the formation of the United Northern Alliance--a merger of Canada, the United States, and Mexico into one nation--sixteen-year-old Alenna is sent to an desolate prison island for teenagers believed to be predisposed to violence.

Read the entire series:
  1. The Forsaken
  2. The Uprising
  3. The Defiant 

Popular posts from this blog

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.

Teen Advisory Group starts Saturday, September 9th at 3pm