Iron Fey: Call of the Forgetten Series

Iron Fey: Call of the Forgotten Series by Julie Kagawa

When Ethan Chase is attacked and the fey begin to disappear, he must change the rules he lives by to protect his family and save a girl he never thought he'd dare to fall for.

Read the entire series:
  1. The Lost Prince
  2. Iron Traitor 

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

Teen Activities in February!