Shadow Grail Series Grail Series by Mercedes Lackey

After her family is killed, Spirit White is taken to Oakhurst Academy, a combination orphanage and school for those with magical powers, where she and her new friends investigate when students start mysteriously disappearing.

Read the entire series
  1. Legacies
  2. Conspiracies
  3. Sacrifices
  4. Victories


Popular posts from this blog

Teens! Want Job Experience in a Library Setting? Apply to be a Summer Intern.