Click here to access the summer reading program website.

Remnant Chronicles Remnant Chronicles by Mary E. Pearson

Princess Lia flees an unwanted marriage and expectations about her supernatural legacy only to be pursued by her jilted fiancé and a ruthless assassin.

Read the entire series:
  1. Kiss of Deception
  2. The Heart of Betrayal