Blackthron Series!horizon&index=.TW&term=Reckoning++.AW%3DWilkinson&x=0&y=0&aspect=subtab255Blackthorn Series by Kerry Wilkinson

Sixteen-year-old Silver Blackthorn of the feudal English village, Martindale, takes the coming-of-age test that determines her place in society and learns that she is to become an Offering for King Victor, placing her in a warped world of suspicion from which she knows she must escape.

Read the entire series:
  1. Reckoning
  2. Renegade

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

What's Going on in August?