Conquered Earth Series!horizon&index=.AW&term=J.+Barton+Mitchell&x=19&y=16&aspect=subtab255Conquered Earth Series by J. Barton Mitchell

When the world's adults succumb to a powerful alien telekinetic signal designed to reduce planetary populations to subservience, teen bounty hunter Holt and captured treasure seeker Mira rescue a powerful young girl and journey through a conquered North America to free their world

Read the entire series:
  1. Midnight City
  2. The Severed Tower
  3. Valley of Fires

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

What's Going on in August?