Throne of Glass!horizon&index=.TW&term=Throne+of+Glass++.AW%3DMaas&x=13&y=14&aspect=subtab255Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

After she has served a year of hard labor in the salt mines of Endovier for her crimes, Crown Prince Dorian offers eighteen-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien her freedom on the condition that she act as his champion in a competition to find a new royal assassin.

Read the entire series:
  1. The Assassin's Blade (Prequel Novellas) 
  2. Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass 1)
  3. Crown of Midnight (Throne of Glass 2)
  4. Heir of Fire (Throne of Glass 3)
  5. Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass 4)

Popular posts from this blog

Teen Summer Internship Opportunity @ the Visalia Branch Library!

What's Going on in August?